Prom!

Prom is coming up for the high school down the street.

We love this time of year. I get a little excited reminiscing about my prom. Was it really that long ago?

The girls here at Pizazz! used to force a corsage on me every year. I always hated the old elastic wristband and the wires scratched my wrist.

Now?

These kids today don’t know how good they have it. (I feel like my father when I say this!)

The bracelets are so cool and the flowers are put on with a special glue instead of with wires.

Here’s two corsages we made a few weeks ago

Red rose corsage on the ‘runway’ bracelet

Doesn’t that red rose corsage have ‘rockstar’ written all over it?

White rose corsage on ‘special day’ bracelet

This was for a lady’s 90th birthday. I’m guessing she felt pretty awesome when she received it!

Go like us on facebook because I’m going to be adding more and more pictures of our corsages as prom season goes on!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

