It’s the Superbowl!

I’ll admit I’m not just a florist, but I’m also a sports lover! I used to watch a lot more football but somehow my 4 and 1 year old always capture my attention away from the teams! (Gooooooo Lions!)

Nothing, I mean, NOTHING, will tear me away from the Superbowl this year!

We’re having some friends over to celebrate and that means a few things: Beer, Chili and party decorations!

I’ll be getting some napkins and plates from our party section and some balloons to put around the house.

What I love the most about our plates is that they’re the same price or better than the dollar stores! We recently negotiated with our supplier and they gave us a massive price reduction so that we can compete on price.

As for who I’m rooting for, I’m still undecided. I’m a lions fan at heart, but I just love any excuse to get friends together so I’ll root for whoever is winning.

What about you? How do you celebrate?

Give us a shout to order balloons or flowers for your super bowl party!

 

 

Leave a Reply

