My new addiction

If you’ve yet to discover the world of pinterest, you don’t know what you’re missing.

The ultimate in time wasting, Pinterest is like a bulletin board for the internet. It’s a place to find and keep all the great things you might stumble across.

Click the Pinterest Logo to follow me!


I have all kinds of wedding and corsage inspiration on my boards (and if you’ll forgive my indulgence of all things goofy, I have quite the ‘Funny’ pinboard). If you haven’t been invited to join pinterest, email us and I’ll send you an invite: pizazz[dot]florals [at] bellnet [dot] ca

 

I should probably be advising you to stay away from Pinerest. I won’t do that, but I will give you this disclaimer: Pinning will become a slight addiction. You’ll find yourself doing crafts, baking impossible things and lusting after homes, wardrobes and ideas that you’ll never be able to afford. But it’s SO FUN!

Leave a Reply

